Odin Oxthorn – Author Booth

Home Forums 2019 Science Fiction Odin Oxthorn – Author Booth

This topic contains 5 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  OdinsMusings 2 months ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

OdinsMusings
    Keymaster

A chronically bored spooky creature, Odin dabbles in a strange array of interests to keep their wandering brain in check. When not writing SciFi and Cyberpunk under the influence of caffeinated drinks and sugary snacks, Odin can be found escaping reality with video games or getting their fingers tangled in a mess of threads and needles.

Greetings! My name is Odin Oxthorn and I am a transmasc nonbinary science fiction author. Professionally, I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Multimedia Art/Game development, but my life has taken a weird turn of events. Currently, I am a self-employed contractor doing odd jobs remotely. I have always been a worldbuilder, so it was only logical that I started putting my ideas on paper, and seven years later, my first book arrived.

I have other writing experience from designing games, DMing pen and paper RPGs, and creating shorts for both publication and fun. I am absolutely obsessed with the Cyberpunk genre, and much of my gaming experience and role-playing campaigns are drafted from these environments.

I am also known by the persona Odin’s Bead Hall, where I create fantastical shiny things and teach video lessons on YouTube. If you are interested in that side of me, feel free to check out: https://odinsbeadhall.com/

Check out more of my work on my Website: https://www.odinsmusings.com/

Twitter: @odinsmusings

Instagram: @odinsmusings

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/odinsmusings

My debut Cyberpunk thriller titled Sleepless Flame is available at all large retail sites if you are interested in some techno fun~

Check it out here~!!

OdinsMusings
    Keymaster

Allow me to give you a glance at the world of Sleepless Flame with a sample: