Editors

Home Forums Authors Alley Editors

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  CybillCain 1 week, 3 days ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

Richard White
    Keymaster

CybillCain
    Keymaster

Like you, I am an Indie Author. It was a journey that began years ago, and one that I soon learned would require all of my life experiences to make a success. Because being an Indie Author is about more than writing a good story. It’s also about finding a team that can partner with you to edit, proof, design and help you set realistic goals for the milestones of publishing your book.

I had so many questions about what to do next, and no one to guide me. I knew then that I needed to build a place where an author could find the support they need to plan and reach their goals.

ALAREON’s processes are transparent,  with clearly defined schedules and milestones that will keep you moving along the path to publication.

The ALAREON team of editors, proofers and graphic artists will work with you to make your vision a reality, without breaking your bank account.

Our rates are clearly displayed on our site, and we always work with the author to make sure we are not only providing value, but to make sure the price is never a surprise.

When we meet with you to talk about your plans we create timelines that we share with the author so they can plan their release down to the tiniest details.

Or if you are in experienced author looking to shake things up or add to your support teams, we can help you with the specific items you need right now.

ALAREON has the flexibility and experience to help you with any of your publication needs.

Check out our website for more information, or Contact us today so we can set up a Skype chat and talk specifics about how ALAREON can help you make your story shine!

http://www.alareonmediallc.com

TESTIMONIALS FOR ALAREON